Current Executive Officers

Bill Obremskey, MD
William (Bill) Obremskey, MD
SEFC President


Past Presidents

Scott Broderick, MD
Scott Broderick, MD
SEFC President 2017-2018


Founding Fathers

Scott Broderick, MD
Founding fathers with collagues.
Left to right: James Kellam, MD, Larry Webb, MD, Unknown (not disclosed), Unknown (not disclosed), Mike Bosse, MD, Unknown (not disclosed)

2020 SEFS Exhibitors

  • biocomposites
  • crosslink
  • stryker
  • depuy synthes

  • globus
  • osteocentric
  • smith nephew
  • zimmer